Yang Berbahagia Dato' Prof. Dr. Zul Azhar Zahid Jamal

Naib CanselorTemp files Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)




Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Hj. Rezuwan Hj. Kamaruddin
(Academic & International)
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fo'ad Sakda
Prof. Dr. Mohd Fo'ad Sakdan
(Student Affairs & Alumni)

Prof. Dr. Uda Hashim
(Research & Innovation)
Prof. Dato' Wira Dr. Mohd Salled Hj Din
Financial Sustainability & Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr. Harshita Aini Haroon
Corporate Development & Quality Management



En. Zuber Haji Mohamad

Pn. Saodah Hassan
Pn. Mazmin Mat Akhir
Pn. Mazmin Mat Akhir
Chief Librarian



Prof. Dato' Dr. Ali Yeon Md Shakaff
Chairman of the Council Professor
Prof. Dr. Syed Alwee Aljunid Syed Junid
Professor, School of Computer and Communication Engineering
Prof. Dr. Rosni Bakar
Professor, School of Business Innovation and Technopreneurship

Datin Prof. Dr. Zuraidah Mohd Zain
Professor, School of Materials Engineering
Prof. Datin Paduka Datuk Dr.Ramlah Adam
Professor, School of Human Development and Technocommunication
Prof. Dr. Amran Ahmed
Professor, Institute of Engineering Mathematics

Prof. Dr. Salleh Abd.Rashid
Professor, School of Human Development and Technocommunication
Prof. Dr. Ridzwan Abdul Rahman
Professor, School of Bioprocess Engineering


Prof. Dr. Hazry Desa
Dean Faculty of Engineering Technology
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Anuar Mat Safar
Dean of Academic Management

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Khairuddin Md Arshad
Dean of Centre for Graduate Studies

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Azwan Ismail
Dean of Research Management & Innovation Centre 

Assoc. Prof. Razli Ahmad
Dean of Student Affairs & Alumni

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rizalafande Che Ismail
Dean of School of Microelectronic Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azremi Abdullah Al Hadi
Dean of School of Computer and Communication Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Abu Hassan Abdullah
Dean of School of Mechatronic Engineering


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorhafiza Muhammad
Dean of School of Manufacturing Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nasrul Hamidin
Dean of School of Environmental Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huzili Hussin
Dean of School of Human Development & Techno-Communication

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zaini Ahmad
Dean Of Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakimah Osman
Dean of Centre for Diploma Studies
Dr. Haziah Abd. Hamid
Dean of School of Electrical Systems Engineering

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Omar
Dean of School of Materials Engineering
Dr. Farizul Hafiz Kasim
Dean of School of Bioprocess Engineering

Dr. Tunku Salha Tunku Ahmad
Dean of School of Business Innovation & Technopreneurship


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Nizar Ismail
Director of Co-Curriculum Centre 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafriza Nisha Basah
Director of Centre for Industrial & Government Collaboration
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ruslinda A.Rahim
Director of Institute of Nano Electronic Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahmad Nor Jaafar
Director of Institute Of Sustainable Agrotechnology
Dr. Salsuwanda Selamat
Director of Centre for International Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharmini Abdullah
Director of Center for International Languages 

For more information, please contact:

Registrar Department (Senate Unit)
Nurazrina Abd. Rahman
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel.: +604 979 8562
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Last Update: 26th December 2018