Prof. Dato' Wira Dr. Mohd Salled Hj. Din
(Financial Sustainability and Entrepreneurship)

Prof. Dr. Harshita Aini Haroon
( Quality Management & Corporate Development)




Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Azwan Ismail
Dean of Research Management and Innovation Centre

Assoc. Prof. Razli Ahmad
Dean of Student Affairs and Alumni

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Anuar Mat Safar
Dean of Academic Management

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Khairuddin Bin Md Arshad
Dean of Centre for Graduate Studies

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rizalafande Che Ismail
  Dean of School of Microelectronic Engineering

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Azremi Abdullah Al Hadi
Dean of the School of Computer & Communication Engineering

Dr. Haziah Abdul Hamid
Dean of School of Electrical System Engineering

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Omar
Dean of School of Materials Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Abu Hassan Abdullah
Dean of School of Mechatronic Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorhafiza Muhammad
Dean of School of Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Farizul Hafiz Kasim
Dean of School of Bioprocess Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nasrul Hamidin
Dean of School of Environmental Engineering

Prof. Dr. Hazry Desa
Dean of Faculty of Engineering Technology

Dr. Tunku Salha Tunku Ahmad
Dean of School of Business Innovation & Technopreneurship

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huzili Hussin
Dean of School of Human Development & Techno-Communication

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hakimah Osman
Dean of Centre of Diploma Studies

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zaini Ahmad
Dean Of Institute of Engineering Mathematics

Dr. Sharmini Abdullah
Director of Centre for International Languages

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafriza Nisha Basah
Director of Centre for Industrial & Government Collaboration

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Nizar Ismail
Director of Co-Curriculum Centre

Prof. Dr. Rosni Bakar
Director of Centre for Commercialization Intellectual Properties 

Dr. Salsuwanda Selamat
Director of Centre for International Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhairimi Abdullah
Director of Islamic Centre

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Iqbal Omar
@ Ye Htut
Director of Health Centre

Prof. Datin Paduka Datuk Dr. Ramlah Adam
  Director of Institute of Strategic Studies, Leadership & Community

Mr. Mohd Izwan Izhar Haris
Director of Culture and Recreation Unit

Cik Hasbalaila Alias
Director of Internal Audit

Dr. Mohamad Ezral Baharudin
Director of Multimedia Unit

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mahmad Nor Jaafar
Director of Institute Of Sustainable Agrotechnology

Prof. Dr. Salleh Abd. Rashid
Director of Centre for Sustainable Academic Leadership  Development

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ruslinda Binti A. Rahim
Director of Institute of Nano Electronic Engineering

Dr. Irnis Azura Zakarya
Director of Occupational Safety and Health Unit

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Hafiz Fazalul Rahiman
  Director of UniMAPTemp files Press 

Mr. Suhizaz Sudin
Director of Sport Centre

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Abdul Ghapar Ahmad
Director of Department Of Development And Property Management Unit

Mr. Nasrudin Abd Shukor
Director of Information and Communication Technology Centre

Dato' Zull Aznam Haron
Director of Security Department

Mr. Mustaffa Ismail
Director of Communication Corporate Unit

 Dr. Hirwan Jasbir Jaafar
Principal of Residential Colleges
Dr. Sanna Taking
Principal of Residential Colleges 

Mr. Wong Yee Shian
Principal of Residential Colleges
Madam Kartini Hj. Alir
Principal of Residential Colleges
Mr. Syed Akhmal Syed Jamalil
Principal of Residential Colleges



For more information, please contact:

Registrar Department (Personnel Unit)
Che Ku Kairulazam Che Ku Abdullah
Assistant Registrar
Tel.: +604 979 8876
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Last Update: 11th December 2018